Your strong partner.

Since 2010 we have been an established and strong project partner involved in projects started in Frankonia, Germany and even across Europe. We offer customer tailored web project services, as well as print and media design. Recently, we also offer scientific programming solutions that include machine and deep learning, as well as computer vision. For teaching purposes, we offer programming workshop with attractive conditions.

We speak fluently English and German, use usually Wordpress as Content Management System (CMS) for dynamic websites and Pelican for static websites. We mainly program in PHP (Web) and Python (Web, image processing, microcontroller, workshops). We work cost effective and are happy to provide you highly competitive prices.

Offers

We are specialized on providing comprehensive web solutions (full stack). We are able to provide Front- and Backends, as well as the proper web design based on your corporate identity. If applicable, we are also able to tailor a new corporate identity that ensures your professional success. Further, we can support you with business cards, flyer, folders, magazines and posters.

Further, we are enthusiastic in giving seminars and workshops, such as Python Beginner workshops or Python Image Processing. Please inquire our latest brochure with more information and prices. Workshops are by default in English, but can be given in German.

Focusing on our customers

We already worked for administrations, locally operating power companies, re-known universities, scientific societies and computation centers. We also developed Corporate Identities, established Front- and Backend-Solutions and used artifical intelligence. We advise you nonobligatory and support you on an individual level.

Contact information

Andreas Kist Einzelunternehmen
Veit-Stoß-Weg 12
91090 Effeltrich
Germany

Phone: +49 (9133) 84 326 84

Please talk to the answer machine, we call you back!

Mail: anfrage@piepmatz-company.de

Ihr starker Partner.

Seit 2010 sind wir starker Projektpartner für Webprojekte in Franken, Deutschland und Europaweit. Wir bieten Ihnen die kundenorientierte Webprojektplanung und -umsetzung, sowie Print- und Mediendesign und Scientific Programming. Außerdem bieten wir Workshops zu attraktiven Konditionen an.

Wir sprechen fließend Englisch, verwenden in der Regel Wordpress als dynamisches Content Management System (CMS) und Pelican als statische Websiten und programmieren hauptsächlich in PHP (Web) und Python (Web, Bildverarbeitung, Mikrokontroller, Workshops). Außerdem arbeiten wir kosteneffizient und synergistisch und geben diesen Vorteil gerne an Sie weiter.

Angebote

Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert ganzheitliche Webauftritte zu verwirklichen. Dazu gehört die Corporate Identity Entwicklung, sowie das passende Webdesign, sowie deren Umsetzung und Integration in einem Webauftritt. Weiterhin bieten wir dazugehörige Printmedien an, wie Visitenkarten, Plakate, Flyer und Folder, Magazine und Planen.

Zu unserem Leistungsrepertoire gehören auch Workshops, wie beispielsweise Python Programmierworkshops für Anfänger oder mit Schwerpunkt Bildverarbeitung. Fragen Sie unverbindlich unsere neueste Broschüre an, um mehr über unsere Workshops und Schwerpunkte zu erfahren.

Unsere Kunden im Fokus

Zu unseren Kunden gehören Verwaltungsgemeinschaften, lokal operierende Stromlieferanten, Schulen, Universitäten, Wissenschaftliche Gesellschaften und Rechenzentren. Für unsere Kunden haben wir bereits Corporate Identities entwickelt, sowie Front- und Backend-Lösungen etabliert, sowie künstliche Intelligenz eingesetzt. Wir beraten Sie gerne und unterstützen Sie individuell.

So erreichen Sie uns

Andreas Kist Einzelunternehmen
Veit-Stoß-Weg 12
91090 Effeltrich

Telefonnummer: +49 (9133) 84 326 84

Bitte sprechen Sie auf den AB, wir rufen Sie gerne zurück.

anfrage@piepmatz-company.de